Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

Is Nidalee hard to play? Actually?

Creator: Spaceycoww
December 23, 2011 4:18pm

This thread is locked

PLEASE NOTE: This thread has been locked by the moderators. You cannot reply to it.

14 posts page 1 of 2 Forums » General Discussion » Is Nidalee hard to play? Actually?
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Spaceycoww » December 23, 2011 4:18pm | Report
Yes I know it says Nidalee is hard to play but I want to know if you feed as her if you are new to her. I want to start playing her because she is uber strong with her spells but don't want to feed in games because I am a noob.
+Rep me Plz!!/Thanks to the GrandMasterD, Xiaowiriamu, Missmaw, LaCorpse, The_Nameless_Bard, Spooon and Myself for the Sigs!!
Spaceycoww's Forum Avatar

Spaceycoww
<Member>
Rep: Unremarkable (16)
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Taneren » December 23, 2011 4:21pm | Report
Depends.. There are 2 ways of playing her.

Warmogs/Atma's/Trinty (AD-Tank)

Rabadon (AP)

AD-Tank is a bit boring though. You are spending most of your time in cougar form, and it requires less skills.

AP will give you the feeling of 1-2 shotting someone with a spear (But you risk feeding and do poorly in the game)

I like to play AP myself, as it requires a bit more skill and kiting + Skill shots at longe range.
Taneren's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Taneren
<Scout>
Rep: Prominent (177)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Samoh » December 23, 2011 4:26pm | Report
It depends how you play anyone, she's generally pretty easy to get the simple grasp of. As with 90% of champions in League, you'll only feed with her if you make stupid mistakes, just as every other champion.
Thanks to Koksei, The_Nameless_Bard,JhoiJhoi, LaCorpse, JEFFY40HANDS and myself for the signatures! I am also a certified gangster.
Samoh's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Samoh