Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's first Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! šŸ†
's Forum Avatar

Beginner here

Creator: Creatrixx March 6, 2016 4:16pm
7 posts - page 1 of 1
Creatrixx
<Member>
Creatrixx's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep March 6, 2016 4:16pm | Report

Hey, I'm pretty new to playing league and want to say that I'm a pretty self conscious person and have social anxiety. I'm lvl 10 and wondering when I should jump into PVP, I'm afraid I'll jump in too soon and just get insulted and picked on mercilessly, which is what caused me to stop playing in 2012. Are players friendlier now? What should I make sure I know before starting PVP? How much harder is PVP compared to intermediate bots?

Some help would be much appreciated!

p.s- I know Im lame for posting this haha

Norant
<Member>
Norant's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep March 7, 2016 2:52am | Report