Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's first Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! šŸ†
's Forum Avatar

Swain/Trundle/Fizz/Leblanc/Jarvan. Mentor

Creator: Chains357 May 1, 2013 11:37pm
Chains357
<Member>
Chains357's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 1, 2013 11:37pm | Report
Well I started playing about two months ago, and had a bumpy first few games before I bought nunu. I found myself after about ten games carrying alot of games with him(only because I read guides which a good portion of people at lower levels don't do.) and at about at lvl 16 I got invited to play a few games with some level thirties and really exploited how bad I was with Nunu and finally forced me into a plateu.

Around level 20 I decided to pick up Swain and Vladimir and boy did Swain almost carry me through every game(due to him not being in the main meta so most people don't know how to react to him.). So I was happy with these two champions because I was racking up a cliff of wins again and this went on for a few weeks until I found a permanent group of level 30's to play with until recently as I hit level 30 I picked up trundle/leblanc/Jarvan racking up a few streaks with jarvan and trundle until(of course not listening t the advice of 400 games(153 won so far) dove into ranked a few days ago.

Of course due to it being provisionals I knew it was going to be rough so I stuck to swain and went 4-6 which put me in division 4 bronze. So to get to the point(I know its a cool story bro) in my recent games I have been doing really sub-par and it's not so much that the players are the best(I swear bronze 4 is no different than normal matches sometimes) as it is that I have hit a serious platau and can't seem to pass it.