Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account






Or

It's time for the Midseason 12 Guide Contest! Create or update guides in the following weeks for the chance to win up to $200 in prizes! 🏆
's Forum Avatar

Can't put in Masteries

Creator: extradelicious December 13, 2013 11:24am
32 posts - page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
extradelicious
<Lucky Charm>
extradelicious's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
246
Joined:
Sep 24th, 2013
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 13, 2013 11:24am | Report
So I'm making a new guide and it wont let me put in points in any of the masteries, including the first ones
Proud Coach of MHS League of Legends Teams.
extradelicious
<Lucky Charm>
extradelicious's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
246
Joined:
Sep 24th, 2013
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 13, 2013 11:25am | Report
I'm using google chrome, if that helps? Sorry I'm not much of a techie.
Edit: Also its for Yasuo. If that makes a difference.
Update: I cant update masteries for any of my guides, I've tried mozilla firefox and chrome.
Proud Coach of MHS League of Legends Teams.
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6445
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 15, 2013 7:12pm | Report
I just tried it and it seems to work. Are you updating already existing guides, or making a new guide? Are you able to put in the points but it doesn't save, or are you not able to put in the points at all?
Thanks to GrandMasterD for my sig!
extradelicious
<Lucky Charm>
extradelicious's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
246
Joined:
Sep 24th, 2013
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 15, 2013 10:00pm | Report
It doesn't work on existing guides and new guides. I tried with my friend's computer and it worked, so I guess its just my computer that doesnt work, maybe.
Proud Coach of MHS League of Legends Teams.
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6445
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 16, 2013 1:49pm | Report
Are you able to put in the points but it doesn't save, or are you not able to put in the points at all?
extradelicious
<Lucky Charm>
extradelicious's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
246
Joined:
Sep 24th, 2013
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 17, 2013 7:08pm | Report
I am not able to put in the points at all.
Proud Coach of MHS League of Legends Teams.
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6445
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 17, 2013 7:10pm | Report
Are you running any plugins / apps such as adblock? That could be the issue.
[deleted]
<Editor>
oxide110's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
1512
Joined:
Nov 16th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 17, 2013 7:23pm | Report
Im running,adblock,adblock plus,noscript and ghostery and masteries work fine for me.

London is one hour ahead of the rest of England -Luther3000
extradelicious
<Lucky Charm>
extradelicious's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
246
Joined:
Sep 24th, 2013
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 17, 2013 8:51pm | Report
I don't have adblock running when I'm on this page, for good measure I turned off all add=ons and tried, it didn't work. I'm starting to think this is just a problem with my computer
Proud Coach of MHS League of Legends Teams.
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6445
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 17, 2013 10:37pm | Report
What is your operating system? I am pretty confused since no one else has reported this issue. Is there anything else you can think of?
Thanks to GrandMasterD for my sig!
1 2 3 4

You need to log in before commenting.

League of Legends Champions:

Teamfight Tactics Guide