Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account






Or

's Forum Avatar

Stark's Fervor

Creator: Canoas May 2, 2011 7:03am
9 posts - page 1 of 1
Canoas
<Member>
Canoas's Forum Avatar
Posts:
3064
Joined:
Nov 9th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 7:03am | Report
The total cost is wrong. I don't think the recipe cost is being included in the total cost
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:22pm | Report
Oh yea I noticed this too, I forgot to ever mention it. If you lay out the items separately it says Stark's costs 0 to build (which it does not)

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:27pm | Report
When trying to update it does say that the recipe is 700 gold.
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:28pm | Report
odd. I haven't tried laying it out in a while, maybe someone fixed it a while ago.

Someone wanna try laying out emblem > bow > starks and see what comes up?

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:31pm | Report
Indeed it says 0 in the purchase sequencer, but when you hover-over it it says "700". Weird.
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:33pm | Report
AHA! I was not making this up :D

So, what to do? Just retype the whole thing? Maybe there was a code burp or something something?

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 2, 2011 12:34pm | Report
I'll update all the items and see if it works. Hang on.

EDIT: If that doesn't do it (which I doubt it will), we just gotta wait for Matt :)
Canoas
<Member>
Canoas's Forum Avatar
Posts:
3064
Joined:
Nov 9th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 5, 2011 1:02am | Report
It didn't work. The total cost is still 700g short.
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 5, 2011 5:15am | Report
I've noticed. When trying to edit the item there's nothing wrong. Recipe price and total price are both there, and both are correct. None of us, but the admins, have more access to the database. So we'll have to wait for Matt.

You need to log in before commenting.

League of Legends Champions:

Teamfight Tactics Guide