Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

changing your recommended items

Creator: cooper56
December 31, 2012 2:59pm
10 posts page 1 of 1 Forums » General Discussion » changing your recommended items
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by cooper56 » December 31, 2012 2:59pm | Report
Might been posted before but i found this program useful

http://enigmablade.net/lol-item-changer/

its allows you to change for any champs to set up your own. This can be very helpful and save time instead of searching. For example i play jarvan as jungler and all recommended stuff is for solo top so i can make my own recommended and save time and get back in action faster.
cooper56's Forum Avatar

cooper56
<Member>
Posts: 1282
Joined: Sep 13th, 2011
Rep: Notable (28)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by DemonSovereign » December 31, 2012 7:43pm | Report
YES! NO MORE ****PY RECOMMENDED ITEMS! +REP
My first self made sig ^_^
Care to check out my Mordekaiser guide? I'd appreciate it :D
Dark Metallica-Rocking With Mordekaiser
DemonSovereign's Forum Avatar

DemonSovereign
<Member>
Posts: 407
Joined: Sep 14th, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (13)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by devdevil » December 31, 2012 11:42pm | Report
This has been posted already, but thanks for posting it again anyways :)
I find this useful for putting in a good guide item sequence you find!
SPASPASPASPA


+rep me if you think I did something cool enough to deserve it!
devdevil's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
devdevil
<Member>
Posts: 1397
Joined: Sep 3rd, 2012
Rep: Memorable (73)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Foo18 » January 1, 2013 8:55am | Report
Does this thing even work for S3? I have had it for a while, but everytime I open it, it lists the default recommended items as dominion items, even though it is set to "5v5"
__________________________________Ignorance is not bliss. Ignorance of your ignorance is bliss._________________________________
Foo18's Forum Avatar

Foo18
<Member>
Posts: 155
Joined: May 31st, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (9)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by cooper56 » January 1, 2013 10:42am | Report
Foo18 wrote:

Does this thing even work for S3? I have had it for a while, but everytime I open it, it lists the default recommended items as dominion items, even though it is set to "5v5"

Make sure you save the changes.. Its designed for s3 no idea why its not working for you. And make sure you have 5v5 and not some other mode in drop box.
cooper56's Forum Avatar

cooper56
<Member>
Posts: 1282
Joined: Sep 13th, 2011
Rep: Notable (28)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Foo18 » January 1, 2013 12:13pm | Report
I haven't tried it out in game. As I said, it is in 5v5. Not sure if changing it works, but this is what I see.
__________________________________Ignorance is not bliss. Ignorance of your ignorance is bliss._________________________________
Foo18's Forum Avatar

Foo18
<Member>
Posts: 155
Joined: May 31st, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (9)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Nighthawk » January 1, 2013 12:15pm | Report
change the items then?



Nighthawk's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Nighthawk
<Veteran>
Posts: 10022
Joined: Dec 7th, 2010
Rep: Renowned (680)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Foo18 » January 1, 2013 12:25pm | Report
Nighthawk wrote:

change the items then?


I have on a few champs, but I haven't played a game yet, so I don't know if it will change them for fives.

Either way, it's a bug lol.
__________________________________Ignorance is not bliss. Ignorance of your ignorance is bliss._________________________________
Foo18's Forum Avatar

Foo18
<Member>
Posts: 155
Joined: May 31st, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (9)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by DemonSovereign » January 1, 2013 12:37pm | Report
Foo18 wrote:

I have on a few champs, but I haven't played a game yet, so I don't know if it will change them for fives.

Either way, it's a bug lol.


Yea I have the same bug too.
Just change the items, save it, and it will work in game. I did for 5v5 too.
My first self made sig ^_^
Care to check out my Mordekaiser guide? I'd appreciate it :D
Dark Metallica-Rocking With Mordekaiser
DemonSovereign's Forum Avatar

DemonSovereign
<Member>
Posts: 407
Joined: Sep 14th, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (13)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by devdevil » January 1, 2013 5:06pm | Report
It's updated for S3, it has Vi as a selectable champion.
EDIT: Oh, wait, I have a better one that I thought you were talking about at first. Click here.


People who made my sigs: Hogopogo, The_Nameless_Bard, Aklemony, jhoijhoi, YayaFTW, and Janitsu
devdevil's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
devdevil
<Member>
Posts: 1397
Joined: Sep 3rd, 2012
Rep: Memorable (73)
Blog   |   Profile

Quick Reply:

Guest commenting is currently disabled, please log in or sign up to respond!