Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

Okay just when you think you fixed your client...

Creator: Wheew EUW
February 23, 2013 11:48am
5 posts page 1 of 1 Forums » General Discussion » Okay just when you think you fixed your client this happens....
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Wheew EUW » February 23, 2013 11:48am | Report
http://euw.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?p=10591611#post10591611

Anybody got advice on what to do?
Also please post so it gets attention.

I'm affraid i won't be playing till i get somebody from riot to help me or any of you know how to fix this (which i doubt)
Check out my singed guide :)
Wheew EUW's Forum Avatar

Wheew EUW
<Member>
Posts: 263
Joined: Jan 24th, 2013
Rep: Unremarkable (9)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by MyRepublic » February 23, 2013 3:51pm | Report
You may want to try contacting support Wheew.

Thank you Miss Maw, CasterMaster and Arcana3 for the sweet sigs. I'd definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a nice sig.

"But we are stronger creatures than babies, why cant we hunt them?"- Meiyjhe
MyRepublic's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
MyRepublic
<Member>
Posts: 1173
Joined: Jan 12th, 2012
Rep: Memorable (70)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by I post stuff » February 23, 2013 4:07pm | Report
Uninstall LoL and then re-install?

Rollback the system?

Wait for some time (maybe a day) and see if anything gets fixed?
I don't play LoL anymore.
I post stuff's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
I post stuff
<Member>
Posts: 374
Joined: Sep 15th, 2012
Rep: Unremarkable (14)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Darcurse » February 23, 2013 4:48pm | Report
Isnt there a simple cache folder/data you can delete, making the game not automatically thinking that a game is running, but forcing it to recheck the current status?
Darcurse's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Darcurse
<Member>
Posts: 1632
Joined: Nov 2nd, 2010
Rep: Notable (38)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Wheew EUW » February 24, 2013 5:49am | Report
Darcurse wrote:

Isnt there a simple cache folder/data you can delete, making the game not automatically thinking that a game is running, but forcing it to recheck the current status?


I tried this via support, didn't work.
Decided to reinstall and it works just fine again.

GG 3 hours of my time for installing (forgot it takes ages).
Check out my singed guide :)
Wheew EUW's Forum Avatar

Wheew EUW
<Member>
Posts: 263
Joined: Jan 24th, 2013
Rep: Unremarkable (9)
Profile

Quick Reply:

Guest commenting is currently disabled, please log in or sign up to respond!