Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Top laning Tryndamere build (pls)

Creator: b00zy August 15, 2016 10:46am
b00zy
<Member>
b00zy's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep August 15, 2016 10:46am | Report
I know some will re-direct me to the builds & guides section of this brilliant website.

But I am new to LoL, and I need some help with a build for top laning with Tryndamere.

So, I am finding it quite hard with him atm, as he is SO weak until level 6ish, and I seem to get 2v1'd by Renekton and other tankies. So I get done over.

Could anyone recommend me a purchase order? just a nice quick one! :) I just would like to know a nice build for the top lane, and it's purchase order. Thanks.

(I think Tryndamere fits top lane, but if anyone knows a better role for him let me know!)

Thanks all
Re4XN
<Member>
Re4XN's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep August 15, 2016 12:04pm | Report
Purchase order will not save you from the problems you face. Tryndamere is an incredibly hard champion to play, since you have to be very aggressive early on to stack your Fury and avoid bad trades. IMO, you simply lack experience with the game. Just keep playing and eventually it will come to you. Maybe watch some videos as well, that's what I did.
b00zy
<Member>
b00zy's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep August 15, 2016 12:47pm | Report
Re4XN wrote:
Purchase order will not save you from the problems you face. Tryndamere is an incredibly hard champion to play, since you have to be very aggressive early on to stack your Fury and avoid bad trades. IMO, you simply lack experience with the game. Just keep playing and eventually it will come to you. Maybe watch some videos as well, that's what I did.