Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's second Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! 🏆
's Forum Avatar

Have any tips for me to get to level 30?

Creator: LegendPug June 20, 2015 2:52am
LegendPug
<Member>
LegendPug's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 20, 2015 2:52am | Report
Hello MobaFire Community.

I need your help. Right now, I am struggling to get to level 30 and I don't have any tips to get there. I really want to get to level 30 so I can get to the ranked league so I can play with my friends. I also want to get to level 30 because I have been playing LoL for a while and I think it's time for me to get there. I have been playing league for about 3 or 2 years and still not level 30. This may be due to me studying a lot. I can only play on weekends and can barely play anyway on Saturday or Sunday.

If you have any tips for me or tricks to get level 30 then please comment down below. :)
(Also, I am level 26)

Thamks!
-LegendPug
Hey There! My name is V U and I'm from OceaniaLeave me a +Rep if I helped! :D
GSKLI21
<Member>
GSKLI21's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 20, 2015 4:58am | Report
an amazing advice , gather friends and always play in party of 5 , cuz if you go solo or party less than 5 you will get a ****** team or a noob support who will ks ur kills as adc , or a ****** guy who want to take ur mid :D

since you use yasuo as a main , i suggest you get a jungler who have a knock up and a good bot lane team so you get the dragon and ulty any one easy.

try the Y***in Comp , Yasuo & lee
LegendPug
<Member>
LegendPug's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 20, 2015 5:07am | Report
GSKLI21 wrote: