Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's second Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! šŸ†
's Forum Avatar

Sorry about my previous post, I'm new to the...

Creator: Simple Logic November 7, 2010 10:35am

This thread is locked

PLEASE NOTE: This thread has been locked by the moderators. You cannot reply to it.

Simple Logic
<Member>
Simple Logic's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 7, 2010 10:35am | Report
Easily highest rated Nunu build... please see signature link and rate professionally.

Need in-depth and effective builds? Check out my profile
Currently working on: None
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 7, 2010 10:37am | Report
Advertising such as this is against the rules, mate. It often ends in -1 ratings so that people will learn from the experience.

I assure you, you'll get more -1's for this post as well, sadly..

And just for the record, I'm not one of the notorious -1 Ninja's.
Simple Logic
<Member>
Simple Logic's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 7, 2010 10:41am | Report
HOW THE **** DO YOU IT THEN?! THEY ALL EXPLAIN THAT THERE IS A SECTION SCRTICTLY FOR THIS AND YET THERE ISN'T A ****IN SECTION ON IT! ITS SO ****ING ANNOYING.

Need in-depth and effective builds? Check out my profile
Currently working on: None
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 7, 2010 10:52am | Report
Easy mate, no need to rage.

First; It's against the rules to link, or directly advertise for builds, because it would spam the forums.

Secondly; You can occasionally link builds, or name them, or quote them, if it's beneficial to the discussion.