Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's first Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! šŸ†
's Forum Avatar

Babit's season 3 journey.

Creator: Babit November 17, 2012 7:46am
Babit
<Member>
Babit's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 17, 2012 7:46am | Report
Hello Mobafire, a lot of you may know me by now. I have been browsing/ghosting these forums since I started playing league, and well it's my turn to do a ranked journey :P. I'm really trying to improve in season 3 and this is more about self reflection than anything. Constructive criticism is very welcome though.

Season 3 backstory: I started out season 3 playing a few games on my smurf. I went 2/1 and decided ranked wasn't too imba and switched to my main. I lost my first game solo que, and then 2 more in a row duo. At this point I was really discouraged and I stopped playing ranked/league so much for a couple of days. I came back last night with new motivation and a fresh mind, going 2/1 in solo que. After this I decided to quit while I was ahead and go to sleep. I woke up this morning and got right back into it going 2/0. This brought me up to 4/4 in season 3 total. I decided I would make this thread after all since I'm back to even and see if it will help me improve as I climb for a better rating.

^^My match history from last night and this morning.
Bottom to top.