Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

awkward? ;o

Creator: The_Nameless_Bard November 22, 2012 7:17am
9 posts - page 1 of 1
The_Nameless_Bard
<Ancient Member>
The_Nameless_Bard's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
12913
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 7:17am | Report
When you click to add a Nasus build it adds a Nami one instead, after Morgana they're all one off due to this.

had to add Naut to get a Nasus build.
Lugignaf
<Moderator>
Lugignaf's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10967
Joined:
Feb 8th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 8:49am | Report
Looks like someone's preparing for Nami a bit early. :P
True love is found only in yourself.
Xeronn
<Member>
Xeronn's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
1287
Joined:
Mar 4th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 9:06am | Report
Happened to me enough ;)
^^ Check out my Gangplank Guide! ^^
+Rep is OP! Special Forces Gangplank!!
The_Nameless_Bard
<Ancient Member>
The_Nameless_Bard's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
12913
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 10:53am | Report
Lugignaf wrote:

Looks like someone's preparing for Nami a bit early. :P

what part of "trying to add a Nasus build" means "trying to write a Nami guide"?

:P
Wayne3100
<Community Manager>
Wayne3100's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
7148
Joined:
Aug 3rd, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 11:04am | Report
^ He might be referring to Matt (or whoever else added Nami already)

Thanks to MissMaw for the signature!
Friendly Pony
<Member>
Friendly Pony's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
42
Joined:
Oct 20th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 1:07pm | Report
refresh your cache.
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6370
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 3:17pm | Report
Yup Matt recently added the ability for me to put some stuff into the database early without it being included in the builder. This must be a bug. Will try to fix this ASAP.
Thanks to GrandMasterD for my sig!
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
6370
Joined:
Nov 7th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 22, 2012 8:36pm | Report
This bug should be fixed now. Tell me if you're having any more trouble.
Thanks to Minho for my sig!
The_Nameless_Bard
<Ancient Member>
The_Nameless_Bard's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
12913
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend November 23, 2012 7:39am | Report
alrighty.

thank ya much

You need to log in before commenting.