Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Who should i play as..?

Creator: Aviddeath February 20, 2013 4:00pm
Aviddeath
<Member>
Aviddeath's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 20, 2013 4:00pm | Report
So as the title states, I want to know who to play as. I've mainly been playing as Master Yi, or Sivir. I really enjoy their play styles, and ive been using the builds from here. But before i started playing this (about a week ago) I watched a fair share of games online, but never noticed Master Yi being played. So i guess i have two questions... Is Master Yi going to be a good player to play as, as i progress through the game? And if not, who should i play as since im used to Master Yi?
boythinks
<Member>
boythinks's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 20, 2013 6:34pm | Report
i would suggest playing all the free champs each week and trying different roles.. you might find all kinds of champs that you enjoy.

right now master Yi isnt used much in pro games i guess but that does not necessarily mean he is bad..

but seriously try all the free champs.. thats how i decide on who to buy.
Aviddeath
<Member>
Aviddeath's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 20, 2013 8:45pm | Report
Alright, ill try that out. That's actually how i got stuck on Master Yi.
BlueArtist
<Member>
BlueArtist's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 24, 2013 3:20am | Report
I try... then i fail... then reported... then play again.
My #2 RumbleGuide

^^ Thanks toUbnoxius,Xiaowiriamu,Natuhlee and Hogopogo for the sig!

Please give me a +rep if I helped you.
Scott Azrael
<Member>
Scott Azrael's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 25, 2013 6:10am | Report