Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

Screenshots

Creator: Emphatixx July 17, 2012 4:35pm
7 posts - page 1 of 1
Emphatixx
<Member>
Emphatixx's Forum Avatar
Posts:
5
Joined:
Mar 19th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 4:35pm | Report
So I took a couple screenshots in game and want to know where to find them. I know that you can use paint and copy paste or w/e but I took more than one and I'm sure they are in a folder somewhere I just can't find them. Any help much appreciated thanks!
Platinum IV Jungler
BluAnimal
<Member>
BluAnimal's Forum Avatar
Posts:
509
Joined:
Jun 15th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 4:41pm | Report
My Computer > Riot Games Folder > League of Legends > Screenshots
The Overmyynd
<Editor>
The Overmyynd's Forum Avatar
Posts:
1406
Joined:
Feb 16th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 5:38pm | Report
OK so i forget what are the buttons to push to TAKE a screenshot?
Hey, if you liked any advice i gave, be sure to +rep me! Oh, and check out my Shaco and Maokail lorecraft in my Blog! I'm a starving artist in need of attention, so please feel free to read, respond, and critique me! Please? Anybody that leaves a comment (good or bad) will receive a +rep!
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10851
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 5:43pm | Report
BluAnimal wrote:

My Computer > Riot Games Folder > League of Legends > Screenshots


no such folder exists...lmao


you don't take a screenshot through the client, the only way you can is by using print screen and paint, or lolrecorder...if you took multiple it overwrites the previous one, it only saves one at a time to your clipboard and then you can paste it...

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
BluAnimal
<Member>
BluAnimal's Forum Avatar
Posts:
509
Joined:
Jun 15th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 6:41pm | Report

OK so i forget what are the buttons to push to TAKE a screenshot?


F12 is the button for taking a screenshot.

Spoiler: Click to view


Uhh, Wrath? :p
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10851
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 7:45pm | Report
wtf

I don't see that

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
DuskToGlory
<Member>
DuskToGlory's Forum Avatar
Posts:
329
Joined:
Mar 21st, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend July 17, 2012 8:07pm | Report

wtf

I don't see that


maybe you need to take a screenshot first? or your folders are screwed up?

Thanks to DuskToGlory for the sigs. LOL :)

Working on a Pantheon guide, will finish when I get around to it, could be never.
+Rep? I ran out of witty remarks about this, just do it, or not.

You need to log in before commenting.