Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

So...?

Creator: IAmByakuya March 21, 2013 4:56pm
3 posts - page 1 of 1
IAmByakuya
<Member>
IAmByakuya's Forum Avatar
Posts:
1674
Joined:
Sep 4th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 21, 2013 4:56pm | Report
Im starting a ranked game then loading screen glitches so i manage to reconnect in time before game starts but after it does the screen glitches again and i cant see any champ but the map so i tell my team that im reconnecting just to get out and when i restart my client i have to dl a HUGE patch...riot are you for real?

Anyone had this?
Gave you a good laugh or helped? rep+ so i can know ;)

Thanks to TinyStar, Jhoi, Xiaowi, Virus, Bard and Arcana(eww)...for my signatures!

Elohell is like Irelia's stun: if your real level is equal or lower than the level you are in, you're STUNNED there forever. If your actual level is higher than the level you are in, you're just SLOWED in your way up.
IAmByakuya
<Member>
IAmByakuya's Forum Avatar
Posts:
1674
Joined:
Sep 4th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 21, 2013 4:58pm | Report
So i had a leave and lost almost 20 points...
Gave you a good laugh or helped? rep+ so i can know ;)

Thanks to TinyStar, Jhoi, Xiaowi, Virus, Bard and Arcana(eww)...for my signatures!

Elohell is like Irelia's stun: if your real level is equal or lower than the level you are in, you're STUNNED there forever. If your actual level is higher than the level you are in, you're just SLOWED in your way up.
A Chubby Baby
<Veteran>
A Chubby Baby's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
3936
Joined:
Feb 14th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 22, 2013 2:52am | Report
Sometimes this happens for me too. But I don't need to redownload a patch. All I needa do is close the client and reopen/reconnect.

You need to log in before commenting.