Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

Stream Not Showing

Creator: TaknLiv3s February 29, 2012 2:18pm
27 posts - page 1 of 3
1 2 3
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend February 29, 2012 2:18pm | Report
Did what was shown and it wont show on the streams says it is offline when i am not.
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend February 29, 2012 5:11pm | Report
Is anyone going to help me? Not sure why it is not showing up when I am streaming
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend February 29, 2012 6:39pm | Report
Ok so I found it on the offline but why is the stream not going in the directory when I am live did I do something wrong?
Wayne3100
<Community Manager>
Wayne3100's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
7148
Joined:
Aug 3rd, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 2:33am | Report
Normally it takes a while before it shows as 'Online', however if you've waited long enough there might be another issue that Matt will have to look at.

Thanks to MissMaw for the signature!
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 5:24am | Report
What is awhile? I was on for two hours and it never showed that I was online. I will try again and let you know if anything has changed.
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 5:48am | Report
Two hours should be more than enough for the cache to update and properly show you as online. This is something Matt has to solve.
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 6:07am | Report
Quick question I put my stream link at the bottom where it says Stream than the link part right? Not up top where it says details than it has the website and email thing? Also do I put the whole link like http://www.twitch.tv/puretalentgamingpt or do I just put the name puretalentgamingpt

Thanks for your help
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 7:44am | Report
You put the full link, yes :) Like mine is "http://www.twitch.tv/ullens"
TaknLiv3s
<Member>
TaknLiv3s's Forum Avatar
Posts:
31
Joined:
Feb 29th, 2012
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 7:46am | Report
So what do u think the problem is?
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5567
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend March 1, 2012 7:47am | Report
You've followed the exacting specifications in Matt's thread?
1 2 3

You need to log in before commenting.