Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Looking for a mentor for AP Mid/Team play - EUWEST

Creator: RyanUNDEAD October 28, 2012 6:52am
RyanUNDEAD
<Member>
RyanUNDEAD's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep October 28, 2012 6:52am | Report
Greetings fellow summoners,

I've been playing League of Legends for 6 months now and I know how to play all roles but I'm very inexperienced when it comes to jungle. This past month I've started playing in a 5v5 team with my friends, our main goal is to improve enough so we can play in small online/LAN tournaments without getting annihilated.

This is our current team setup:
Top; Shadowevang
Jungle: iscotty
Mid: RyanUNDEAD
AD: Kwonnyy
Support: Immotek/iGPainLoL

What I need from a mentor:
1. I need criticism regarding my current performance mid, be it poor; ward placement, farming, engagements, etc.
2. I need advice/criticism on how we play as a team. We are obviously doing things wrong because we aren't winning enough, I just need an experienced player to help identify the main problems.

Additional information:
The champions I tend to play mid are; Ahri, Cass, Orianna, Vlad, Swain. Over the next month I intend to practice with the following mid champions to give my team my versatility; Annie, Kassadin, Cho'Gath, Karthus, Anivia, Viktor [Considering him]
Khazem
<King of the Hill>
Khazem's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep October 29, 2012 7:33am | Report
You can add me in game and I could spectate some of your games and give you some advice.
Gretel
<Member>
Gretel's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep March 7, 2013 6:59am | Report
hello fellow summoner!
If you want, I can help you as much as you want! :D
Add me anytime on EUW: 2FastForYouGuys