Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Shaco!! Jungle time..cant touch this

Creator: Chuper November 13, 2011 11:19pm
Chuper
<Member>
Chuper's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 13, 2011 11:19pm | Report
Hey gang.

I've been playing jungle Shaco for a few days now and i've got my clear time down to about 6 minutes (from level 1)

But I always struggle at recognizing the prime gank situations/lanes with him.

What should I be looking for/ who are my prime targets?

Any other tips or tricks would be sexy ;)

Thanks guys!
Phoenix0000ff
<Member>
Phoenix0000ff's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 14, 2011 9:19am | Report
Well I'm no Shaco expert but he isn't necessarily a clear the jungle and win type hero. You can gank very early with him and possibly prioritize that over farming. With red buff and ignite/exhaust solo top should be an easy target. Even if not successful you can disrupt farm and maybe force cooldowns.

People also ward less early. If ganks seem very hard then sure you can try to farm up to clearing dragon as a goal. Shaco is a creative guy.
Self proclaimed worlds best Jungle Twitch player
You can find my one and only guide here.
I love you.
L1LShadow
<Member>
L1LShadow's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 17, 2011 7:12am | Report