Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

YouTube Music Channels

Creator: EvilDice November 16, 2012 4:41pm
3 posts - page 1 of 1
EvilDice
<Shoutcaster>
EvilDice's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 16, 2012 4:41pm | Report
hey guys, i sometimes get asked (by my .5 viewers) what music i am using on stream. just thought i would share some good youtube channels to check out if you are looking to expand your music playlist. one of my favorite ways to play LoL is to just turn on one of these channels and chill out. when i find songs i like i add them to itunes. these aren't particularly unpopular youtube channels so some of you may have seen them already. i thought i would just post for those who haven't. i am by no means an expert on this but this is just what i have liked to listen to.. free to add to the list!

NOTE - this music is mostly dnb/dubstep. there is some house mixed in. if you are looking for something like alternative (which is about half my music) then these channels wont be for you ;)

personally i favor DnB and don't really listen to much dubstep, but having said that i am open to all genres and i DO like some dubstep found on these channels.

also im going to link you directly to the channels if there isn't a playlist of all the songs. to play all the songs just click "play all" on the front page above the uploaded videos. once there you can shuffle or listen in chronological order.

TRM Music - one of my favorite things about trm as a streamer is his music (prolly kept me coming back) and now he's uploading! quite a variety here.

Aphromoo - Aphromoo also has some very good music... and also some stuff that is pretty "out there". all his music is fun tho ;), he gives you a pool of close to 1000 songs if you combine playlists.