Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

When do you get ranked?

Creator: Naxx May 14, 2011 3:04am
Naxx
<Member>
Naxx's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 14, 2011 3:04am | Report
I'm basically a noob in ranked, I was too afraid to play before.
So tell me, how many wins does it take to get ranked?
Wintermond
<Member>
Wintermond's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 14, 2011 3:14am | Report
As far as I know you need to play ten ranked games to have your rating shown.

El Psy Congroo.

|You can't spell slaughter without laughter.|

Searz
<Ancient Member>
Searz's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 14, 2011 3:46am | Report
They're placement matches. Depending on how many you win you get higher/lower rating.
"Moral justification is a powerful disengagement mechanism. Destructive conduct is made personally and socially acceptable by portraying it in the service of moral ends." - Albert Bandura

"Ultimately, if people lose their willingness to recognize that there are times in our history when legality becomes distinct from morality, we aren't just ceding control of our rights to government, but our futures." - Edward Snowden
Illuvitarian
<Member>
Illuvitarian's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 14, 2011 6:15am | Report
Yea like me who won his first two then lost his next 7 now I'm climbing back up because I've had a steady streak of non leaver teams lol

+rep me if you like what I got to say. Semper Fi!

nomad93
<Member>
nomad93's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 14, 2011 10:10am | Report