Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Creator: BamBamVigelo November 24, 2014 6:53pm
BamBamVigelo
<Member>
BamBamVigelo's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 24, 2014 6:53pm | Report
Hello friends,

I started playing LoL yesterday and am currently lvl 6 with 2975 RP/ 1500 IP.

First things first, I've gathered a lot of information about LoL from this website therefore I'm so thankful.

My problem is I can't decide whether I should play as a Marksman or a Jungler. From all of those cool champions I really like Jayce and Zac.

Also, I don't know how/where to spend my RPs and IPs.

When it comes to the roles I don't like playing as a tank, support, mage other than that I'm fine with Marksman, Assassin, and Fighter.

Also, If I buy Jayce or Zac I'm definitely going to build them according to these links.

Jayce

http://www.mobafire.com/league-of-legends/build/ticket-outta-elo-hell-a-top-mid-jayce-guide-updated-buil-228458

http://www.mobafire.com/league-of-legends/build/jazzy-jayce-revamped-for-2014-228024

Zac

http://www.mobafire.com/league-of-legends/build/zac-the-blob-top-jungle-support-guide-season-4-313524

I'm so confused, and I need someone to guide me.

Your help will be greatly appreciated.
Joxuu
<Fabulous>
Joxuu's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep November 25, 2014 12:46am | Report
Hello.

Jayce is sort of a top laner but you're low level so you can play him anywhere pretty much.
In my opinion jungling without having good runes/masteries around lvl 20 is really annoying
but sure, experiment things.

Here is where you can spend IP

|

Which should open window

For the build: Jayce first link is better in my opinion.

I can recommend a few marsman/assassin/fighters if you like: