Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

How to Kha'Zix?

Creator: ColossalDonut5 September 1, 2017 8:50pm
4 posts - page 1 of 1
ColossalDonut5
<Member>
ColossalDonut5's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep September 1, 2017 8:50pm | Report
So I've been playing League for the last 2 months or so and am still stumped on Kha'Zix among other Melee Assassins. I just feel like I can't do anything with him since by the time you can safely int with him you just get completely destroyed, and the fact minions counter his passive and Q it's even harder to find a decent gank. I've tried reading some guides but still struggle, can someone help please?
Noob Zilean, Rammus and Kled trio main that loves to cause mischeif, mostly plays mid, top or support (practising Jungle). Also play Veigar, Vel'Koz, Thresh, Amumu, Fizz and Tahm Kench. I also dabble in random heroes that hit the free rotation that pique my interest.

Going mid as a support with ignite is more fun and effective than I ever imagined!
PsiGuard
<Retired Admin>
PsiGuard's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep September 1, 2017 9:15pm | Report
Don't worry too much about isolation in ganks. It's a big help when you catch people in the jungle, but in team fights or ganks it's much less reliable. Focus on applying your passive and slowing your target with red buff while you 2v1 them with your teammate. It helps if you can get in range without using Leap since then you can E to follow a Flash, but sometimes you just have to get the Flash and then back off and gank them again later.