Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Curious about Nidalee tiger form benefits...

Creator: itsaSwitch April 7, 2011 1:56pm
itsaSwitch
<Member>
itsaSwitch's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep April 7, 2011 1:56pm | Report
I am fairly new to league of Legends and teh first character i have set out to master is nidalee. I have read many guides on her and there is one section I find missing in all of them: information about her ult. It would be super usefull if someone knew where this information can be found. Details i would like to know include what buffs does her ult give her? how does each ability scale while in tiger form (i assumed they do not scale like her normal abilities)? does leveling up her R skill increase other skills while in tiger form or just the buffs recieved?

it's very poddible that this information is in a super obvious place that i missed but with my minimal searching i havent been able to find any in depth informartion on her ult.
Lugignaf
<Veteran>
Lugignaf's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep April 7, 2011 2:03pm | Report
It's some odd scaling. Her first level of her Cougar abilities really suck and are more suited to running towards/away from combat. I'm pretty sure they still scale of AD though.
True love is found only in yourself.
Read
<Member>
Read's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep April 7, 2011 2:05pm | Report
The best way would most likely to look in game. All of the abilities scale off of items. If your looking for the ratios and such they arent really posted anywhere obvious.