There is no way to delete a guide once it has been published. You can "archive" your guide, which will make it private: no one without a direct link will be able to view it anymore. You can republish an archived guide at any time.
I support utility guided virtue ethics.
"Do not rage, do not fear, the Host with the Most, Joe is here!"
♡ guide writing tips 'n tricks ♡ ashes to ashes ♡ fancy a sig? ♡

♡ sig unintentional collab with Jovy and me ♡

♡ sig unintentional collab with Jovy and me ♡
You need to log in before commenting.



<Member>