Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Jax and Gangplank builds looking for feedback!

Creator: DaSzab January 1, 2011 10:28am
DaSzab
<Member>
DaSzab's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 1, 2011 10:28am | Report
The title says it all.

Here's my Jax build.

And here's my Gangplank build.

To be specific, I'm looking for input on my item and rune loadouts. I understand that my descriptions are quite vague, I'm not much of a writer. I'm fairly new to theory crafting, and would greatly appreciate your input!

I'm looking for comments, feedback, constructive criticism, etc. Feel free to leave comments on the build pages, and be sure to vote honestly. I can take it, I'm made of strong stuff. :P
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 1, 2011 10:36am | Report
Matt wrote:

There is one rule though. If you link to your build in this topic, you must be doing so because you want help! Help formatting your description, help using advanced bbcode, help deciding what items to use, etc... Creating a thread simply to say "Hey look at my new build! <link>" is still not allowed, even here, as that serves no purpose.

DaSzab
<Member>
DaSzab's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 1, 2011 10:38am | Report
Thank you for reminding me. I would place my builds in my signature, but I have no idea how. Could you please help me with that?
Jebus McAzn
<Retired Moderator>
Jebus McAzn's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 1, 2011 11:25am | Report