Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

My Failing Guides... :|

Creator: Vicarious Vision December 29, 2010 6:44pm
1 2
Vicarious Vision
<Member>
Vicarious Vision's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2010 6:44pm | Report
Hey,

I am just wondering if people could have a look at my guides and tell me what is wrong them. I am relatively new to making guides on MOBAFire and so I would like someone to tell me what should be improved. I do not know why my guides are failing as there are no comments when I get a - 1.

Please have a look and tell me what should be done as I am just trying to make helpful guides for both the newer and more experienced players alike. Any advice and other general comments are appreciated.

Thanks, - Vicarious Vision
Katarina - The Katastrophic Kitty Kat
Is out now!

I realise my guides have become outdated... Please don't remind me. I will work on them again once I have the time to do so, until then they can just be a reference to the champion and possible ways they could have been played. Sorry if this has inconvenienced anyone.
B-Wong
<Member>
B-Wong's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2010 6:53pm | Report
I don't think there's much wrong with the builds but I think it's just because... well.. they're pretty damn standard.

Runic
<Member>
Runic's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2010 6:56pm | Report
If you want to get your builds noticed more, simply put it in your signature that way every time you post someone has the opportunity to view your guide, just a small tip.

Lady Lux Guide
(Focused on CDR for her 24 CD ult)
shinussiel
<Member>
shinussiel's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2010 6:57pm | Report