Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

current top tier champs?

Creator: nmls87 May 26, 2012 7:26am
1 2 3 4 5
nmls87
<Member>
nmls87's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 26, 2012 7:26am | Report
hi, i'm fairly new in this game. Would like to know whats the current top tier champs people like to play. I've tried all the noob friendly chmaps like ashe, graves etc etc..if any of you guys can list on whats the top tier champs for ad carry, ap carry, tank and support, it would be helpful for me to decide which is my next champ to buy. tx in advance :)
MyRepublic
<Member>
MyRepublic's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 26, 2012 7:35am | Report
tier 1 top: Nautilus, Olaf, Shen, Akali, Kennen, Irelia, Yorick
tier 1 mid: Morgana, Ahri, Kassadin, Cassiopeia, Karthus
tier 1 AD carry bot: Graves, Caitlyn, Corki, Vayne
tier 1 support bot: Janna, Soraka, Taric
Tier 1 tank bot: Alistar, Blitzcrank, Leona
Tier 1 jungle: Lee Sin, Shyvana, cho-gath, Nocturne

People that can go multiple places and wreck: Kayle, Varus, Urgot, Akali, Caitlyn, Lee Sin, Katarina

Well that's off the top of my head. Other people will make sure to add to this list and correct whatever I got wrong.

Thank you Miss Maw, CasterMaster and Arcana3 for the sweet sigs. I'd definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a nice sig.

"But we are stronger creatures than babies, why cant we hunt them?"- Meiyjhe
nmls87
<Member>
nmls87's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 26, 2012 7:45am | Report
tx dude..now I can finally choose what champ to buy
A Chubby Baby
<Veteran>
A Chubby Baby's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 26, 2012 7:58am | Report