Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Is this what ELO Hell is like?

Creator: Pwnzor1130 April 3, 2011 3:49pm
1 2 3 4 5 6
Pwnzor1130
<Member>
Pwnzor1130's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep April 3, 2011 3:49pm | Report
So, i just started playing ranked. I've played 6 games so far and 3 were wins and 3 were losses. The last 2 games were BOTH losses because of a bunch of idiots on my team.

So, the first game i pick jungle Nocturne. Our team comp is ok and I think we could win. Guess what? I was wrong. Within the first 14 minutes i go 4-0, Ashe goes 1-4, nidalee goes 1-3, Nunu goes 0-2, and Cho goes 0-3. Seriously, why is my team full of feeders? I ended up going 4-2 because the two team fights that happened were lost, and i couldn't escape due to all the CC.

Now, the second game was a bit better, but still really bad. This game i decided to jungle with Udyr, since Nocturne was banned. Throughout the game, every single lane was losing. Every time i went to gank, they would scare them off before i could stun them. I ended up being underleveled and couldn't even jungle because every lane was getting pushed all the time. I SOMEHOW managed to scrape a 3-3-2 score even though most ganks failed and we lost every teamfight. At the end the Xin Zhao wanted me reported for unskilled player because i bought Wriggle's Lantern to get an early dragon. Of course i didn't have time to do one because of all the lanes being pushed and because of us getting constantly ganked. Xin Zhao then started saying how Wriggle's was a terrible item and how I'm terrible. Of course, he blamed me, the leaver, and our feeding tank. He then decided to talk **** about me, with even the enemy team telling him he didn't know what he was talking about.