Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Syndra- Get Buffed or GTFO!

Creator: Oscardogg100 September 20, 2012 6:09am
1 2 3
Oscardogg100
<Member>
Oscardogg100's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep September 20, 2012 6:09am | Report
Hello, i'm kinda new to the Mobafire community but I have used this site before and Decided to sign up, I will be only making videos for a time tho instead of guides.

But anyway lets get to this topic, Syndra, yeah I know everybody was so Excited about her but when she came out and tried her, everybody was pissed, EVEN ME!! So heres my thing, I think Riot should Buff her Heavily. Since the new champion Kha'Zix is coming out next patch that would be their only chance to buff her for a while. But if you guys are slow and don't know why Syndra should get buffed, let me Explain.

Each of Syndra's normal abilities gain an extra effect at max rank.

Dark Sphere: Deals 15% bonus damage against enemy Champions.
Force of Will: Increases the slowing duration by 33%
Scatter the Weak: Cone width increased by 50%

Ok now lets talk about this for a second, I believe this makes no Difference to any of Syndra's Ability (Since the skill cap is WAY TO HIGH) But maybe if Riot buffs her, this could work on her. Or you know they can just Delete her and refund everybodys money that bought the Bundle and no one will feel sorry.

Syndra conjures a dark sphere at a target location, dealing 60 / 100 / 140 / 180 / 220 (+50% of ability power) magic damage in an area. The sphere remains for 6 seconds and can be manipulated by Syndra's other abilities.

Once at max rank, it deals 253 (+57.5% of ability power) magic damage when used against enemy champions.