Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Who do you think is the best ADC? :D

Creator: sanyona December 29, 2015 4:15pm
sanyona
<Member>
sanyona's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2015 4:15pm | Report
Hey i'm new to Lol. I have always played mage/marksman in almost every rpgs :3
And about 80% of the champions I have played for now..are..well..marksmen
including jinx, ezreal (he's currently my favorite), quinn, fortune, ashe
And, after listening to a pro's advice, I bought MF...
Except I didn't like her much comparing to Ezreal, her range...is too small. I like poking from a safe distance.
But her ult dmg pays off with that..
It could also be that I got to fight Zyra everytime I used MF. And zyra is...one of those champions no one plays in pvp but everywhere in bot games.
So I'm just curious, who do you think is the best adc and why? :D
Because right now Im seriously considering using all my ip to buy ez.

Also, a question regarding the shop...is there ever a sale on ip price of the hero?...
Mooninites
<Member>
Mooninites's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2015 6:47pm | Report
right now Miss Fortune and Quinn are probably the two best.

I would say Ezreal is one of the weakest ADC's at the moment, but buy what you enjoy. You can make pretty much any champion work
Thanks for the Signature MissMaw!
MungoGeri
<Member>
MungoGeri's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 29, 2015 7:24pm | Report
sanyona wrote:
Except I didn't like her much compared to Ezreal, her range...is too small. I like poking from a safe distance.
But her ult dmg pays off with that..

Practice using Double Up to bounce a shot off a minion onto a champion. That way, you get the high range you want and it hurts like hell.

Quoted: