Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Best Melee DPS Nuke-em-Down Champion?

Creator: Oppressor October 28, 2011 2:57am
1 2 3 4
Oppressor
<Member>
Oppressor's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep October 28, 2011 2:57am | Report
As the title states, I'm very new to the game and I am looking for the best DPS champion in the game. I have purchased both bundles so I have half the champions in the game.

Let me be a little more specific with going all TLDR on you.

On a couple of occasions I have seen players use a melee champion to completely wreck on champs (intermediate). And by "wreck" I mean he's level 12, comes out of the middle to greet Cho'gath and Nasus, both level 12 and chew through both of them in seconds with little more than a scratch on him. This is what I want to accomplish in time and with hard work. I just want to start down the right road(s).

Several times I've seen this on all different players and champions and I always forget to write down the names of the champions.

I'm sure I'm still a little too new to be using melee champs but I am interested in playing them. I've played around with Olaf and I got a small taste of what he is capable of. I'd have to be much better at the game to dominate with him but so far in my limited experience he seems to be the highest damage I've seen so far.

What about tanks? I've skimmed a lot of guides on tank champs and most of them go on about how they build them for dps and wreck with them. Wreck as much as a squishier non-tank melee?

Thanks in advance.
Zoki
<Member>
Zoki's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep October 28, 2011 4:44am | Report