Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's first Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! 🏆
's Forum Avatar

Champions good for..

Creator: Slaak January 25, 2012 9:36am
1 2
Slaak
<Member>
Slaak's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 25, 2012 9:36am | Report
Ive been playing Lol now for probably 2 months and i really enjoy it. I like to play mid ap and bot support. Right now i play Kass and Taric. I was hoping to get some suggestions in the vein of these champs. Kass always gets banned and Taric, well i would like to mix it up haha. So any ideas?

*I also like to experiment with tank and ad ranged so those would be good too :)
NinjaGinge
<Editor>
NinjaGinge's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 25, 2012 9:45am | Report
For people who like those hilarious harassers like kass and stuff, I always recommend Xerath. His range is just absurd no matter how you look at it. I almost always dominate my lane. The only times I dont are against talented kennens, kass and I guess other xeraths, but that one hasn't happened yet. If you're looking for a support that's easy to pick up, sona. Easy mode all day.

Happy LoLing ^_^
Credit goes to JEFFY40HANDS for this godly imposing Viktor
Hey, you should help me on acquiring Medieval Twitch!! :D
http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/?ref=507f1031d2ab3250817727
Luther3000
<Sharpshooter>
Luther3000's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep January 25, 2012 11:05am | Report
Best picks I can think of at the moment:

AP: Morgana, Karthus, Cassiopeia, Ahri
Support: Sona, Janna, Soraka
AD: Sivir, Vayne, Graves, Caitlyn (I still love you Caitlyn baby, I was only playing Sivir for her Q and R, I promise)
Offtank: Gangplank

Can't be bohered to think of more. :P
holkos