Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

The Humble Jumbo Bundle

Creator: Searz December 11, 2013 9:00am
15 posts - page 1 of 2
1 2
Searz
<Ancient Member>
Searz's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 11, 2013 9:00am | Report
https://www.humblebundle.com/

A pretty good bundle.
Natural Selection is one of the best teamwork-oriented games I've played so far. It has a rather huge learning curve though, so be warned. It's an FPS with a lot of unique ideas. Definitely worth a shot.
Magicka, Sanctum 1&2 and Orcs Must Die! 2 are all just coop fun. Magicka being a... an isometric magic simulator? and Sanctum and Orcs Must Die! being action tower defense games(where you're actively killing enemy units).

Also 3 more games I have little to no experience with. Somebody else here might be knowledgeable on them tho.
"I love the dirty bomb tag because i get either

a) posts about the game

b) current world affairs" - steel-sentry
Nighthawk
<Veteran>
Nighthawk's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 12, 2013 11:54am | Report
Garry's mod is really good from what I hear. It's an open world game similar to minecraft.

drakon136
<Member>
drakon136's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 12, 2013 11:54am | Report
It is nothing like Minecraft at all.
Nighthawk
<Veteran>
Nighthawk's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 12, 2013 12:01pm | Report
drakon136 wrote:

It is nothing like Minecraft at all.

It's similar in that you use materials and what not to build your own world. They're both sandbox games.

Latest Legend
<Member>
Latest Legend's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep December 12, 2013 1:28pm | Report