Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

MyLilRafalca's Reach for Gold and Beyond!

Creator: MyLilRafalca
February 28, 2013 9:34am
8 posts page 1 of 1 Forums » Competitive Scene » MyLilRafalca's Reach for Gold and Beyond!
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by MyLilRafalca » February 28, 2013 9:34am | Report
Hey all,

Making this more for me and to make myself more accountable and try to learn something from the games I play. If anyone feels like commenting on anything you see in here, I'd love to hear any constructive criticism you have!

A little about me: I'm still a fairly new LoL player, with only 35-40 ranked wins, and just under 150 normal wins. So I'm still learning. I decided to play ranked without having hundred of games under my belt because, well, there is no better way to learn than to try it myself. Worst case scenario - I flop miserably down into Bronze IV or whatever.

Anyway, placement matches went GREAT (8-2), so I placed pretty high. Currently I'm in Silver 1 with 95 LP at the moment. My goal, and really my only goal, is to get gold. I'm so close I can taste it, but I am having alot of toruble getting over the hump. So I'll start off here with what is hopefulyl my last few division games, then maybe if I'm lucky a promotional series!

Here are my last few games. Obviously been getting stuck with support my last few games. It's not my preferred role, but I actually feel like I'm getting much better at it. So that's good. And Lulu is just too fun.
MyLilRafalca's Forum Avatar

MyLilRafalca
<Member>
Rep: Unremarkable (2)
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by MyLilRafalca » February 28, 2013 12:09pm | Report