Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account






Or

It's time for the Season 14 Guide Contest! Create or update guides during the following week to compete for the $4,500 prize pool! 🏆
's Forum Avatar

HELP !

Creator: bourneoldsql May 19, 2011 2:12pm
14 posts - page 1 of 2
1 2
bourneoldsql
<Member>
bourneoldsql's Forum Avatar
Posts:
6
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 2:12pm | Report
Hey guys,i have problem with this http://tinypic.com/r/rqvocw/7 ,help me plox,ty!
Dzeno
<Member>
Dzeno's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
167
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 2:41pm | Report
You don't have a internet connection, bottom right corner flag with X mark.

try to repair your internet connection (probably wireless).

Do you have a laptop?? If so most laptops have a switch/button to turn off ANY wireless connection, check this.

Otherwise try to reset your router.

If that doesn't work tell me which firewall you use (btw also tell me if you're the only user(in acc) on that pc)

Btw windows own firewall is a *****
bourneoldsql
<Member>
bourneoldsql's Forum Avatar
Posts:
6
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:07pm | Report
All fine with my internet,i have 2pc,on one is all fine but on the second computer is the problem,i use firewall from win7,but i have that off like a antivirus.And just i work on this pc.
Scrax
<Retired Moderator>
Scrax's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
5565
Joined:
Jul 29th, 2010
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:10pm | Report
Check your firewall settings, all of them. It says it can't connect due to the firewall blocking PMB.exe.
bourneoldsql
<Member>
bourneoldsql's Forum Avatar
Posts:
6
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:15pm | Report
I already checked,I have not seen PMB.exe only pando booster media,but it allowed to work.
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:17pm | Report
pmb is pando. you would need to go to your firewall and allow pando.

But, just go into control panel and delete it.

It is useless and hogs up space.

It auto installs with LoL, just delete it, it won't affect your game.

check this out too.

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
bourneoldsql
<Member>
bourneoldsql's Forum Avatar
Posts:
6
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:21pm | Report
I've just tried it,but still this error. =/
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:22pm | Report
after you uninstall pando, try reinstalling the client? you may need to delete pando again tho.

also try allowing LoL thru ur firewall

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
bourneoldsql
<Member>
bourneoldsql's Forum Avatar
Posts:
6
Joined:
May 19th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 19, 2011 3:27pm | Report
after unistall pando,i reset my pc and again installin the client still...
k,i goin to sleep,if u have if you have any ideas for a solution to this problem to write,I'll try to do it tomorrowm,thanks!
wRAthoFVuLK
<Altruistic Artist>
wRAthoFVuLK's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Posts:
10852
Joined:
Jan 17th, 2011
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep May 20, 2011 12:45am | Report
try posting on LoL forums if that doesn't work

Thanks to TRUeLM, Plastictree, Scrax, Xiaowiriamu, foggy12, JahGFX, jhoijhoi, msrobinson, JEFFY40HANDS, Nyoike, MissMaw, and me :) for the sigs!
1 2

You need to log in before commenting.

League of Legends Champions:

Teamfight Tactics Guide