Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

New Player Help

Creator: ThunderStorm34 June 15, 2012 10:41am
3 posts - page 1 of 1
ThunderStorm34
<Member>
ThunderStorm34's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 15, 2012 10:41am | Report
Hey guys I'm still pretty new to the whole LOL world and the game even... and I guess I'm wondering if you guys have any tiops or pointers for me for my champs.. I feel as if I go out and will get crushed but then just when I'm about to be like ok I'm done wit this.. I will come back with a pretty good game.. and by pretty good game I don't mean like crushing 20-1-1 i mean like 7-2-4 or whatever.. so for most of you pretty average games... was wondering if anyone had any tips for me while playing I have 3 champs that I regularly play... MAster Yi, Rammus and Nautilus... I'll add my builds at the end.. I always seem to find myself getting crushed by ganks or even just champs that i feel i should be crushing... my average game is like 3 or 4 kils but like 8 to 10 deaths.. with Rammus though i do get a lot of assists my last game with him i was 3-10-12.. I dunno this game is definately addicting but very frustrating at the same time.. and i have very basic knowledge of the items as well so I'm sure that doesnt help much... I like to play the 3 vs 3 tree line th emost as well.. May the order of my builds are off or something.. I would take any help or tips...

Master Yi build
1. Doran's Blade
2. Mercury Treads
3. Zeal to Phantom Dancer
4. Infinity Edge
5. Another Phantom Dancer
6. BloodThirter

Rammus Build
1. Doran's Shield
2. Mercury Treads
3. Heart of Gold
4. Sunfire Cape
5. Randuin Omen
6. Warhogs Armour
7. Force of Nature
8. Frozen Heart

Nautilus Build (Newest Champ Haven't played much)

1. Doran's Ring
2. Blasting Wand
3. Mercury Treads
4. Rod of Ages
5. Abyssal Scepter