Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Teemo

Creator: P Ko July 4, 2011 2:10am
18 posts - page 1 of 2
1 2
P Ko
<Member>
P Ko's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 4, 2011 2:10am | Report
I recently started playing Teemo and was wondering just what the best type of build to play is. Attack Speed/Attack Damage or Attack Speed/Ability Power or forget the attack speed altogether and Attack Damage/Ability Power?

At the moment my current build is:
Berserker's Greaves
Malady
Nashor's Tooth
Rabadon's Deathcap
Rylai's Crystal Scepter/Frozen Mallet
Infinity Edge/Abyssal Scepter

It's kind of a mess of everything I guess. Any advice?
theBMB
<Member>
theBMB's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 4, 2011 2:54pm | Report
I think AP attack speed is the best on teemo, since it keeps his mushrooms viable and still makes his passive auto attack to lots of damage. I would rush malady, but get deathcap before nashor's maybe.
Jebus McAzn
<Retired Moderator>
Jebus McAzn's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 4, 2011 5:55pm | Report
P Ko, try out The Rain Man's build. He's the best Teemo in the game currently, and is over 2300 ELO last time I checked.

He goes AD/AS and you can find his build here:

http://www.solomid.net/guides.php?g=658
P Ko
<Member>
P Ko's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 5, 2011 2:01am | Report
How much will it effect the play style of that build since I'm not at the level where I have runes or full masteries?
Mowen
<Retired Admin>
Mowen's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 5, 2011 3:27am | Report