Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Who are you guys?

Creator: Re4XN June 15, 2015 5:27am
35 posts - page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
Re4XN
<Member>
Re4XN's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 15, 2015 5:27am | Report
So, I am new to the community here and I'd like to know who you guys are (for research purposes, of course xD ). If you don't feel comfortable telling, I understand. I'll start!

I am 17 (live in Portugal), studying and I'm going to college next year (finally going to live alone, a blessing and a curse :O). I started playing League of Legends because my friends wouldn't shut their mouths about it and when I tried it out I had a pleasant surprise and immediately liked the game. I am very, very, very patient and it's hard to set me off (hasn't happened so far). I like LEGOs, pizza, ice cream and antique/vintage stuff (antique furniture and the likes).

What about you guys?
Meiyjhe
<Member>
Meiyjhe's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 15, 2015 6:22am | Report
Hi, I am awesome.

Ppl are confused whether I am a bee, a banana or a human. I pretend to be good at league of legends sometimes and I like puzzling, watching animooo and saving the world.

Welcome <3
Change is gooooood

Je suis le bee
~ Meiyjhe ~
Want to advertise your guide, but don't know where? Click here for an opportunity of a lifetime!
HiFromBuddha
<Member>
HiFromBuddha's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 15, 2015 6:25am | Report

(I've used this before...)

Alternative non-****post. I would recommend listening to this while you answer OP's question.

Imma 'bout to end this man's whole career
My rather unimpressive and slowly growing anime list!
Currently watching:
    Kiniro Mosaic
Currently Reading:
    Utsuro no Hako to Zero Maria
    Nisekoi: False Love