Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

MOBAFire's first Mini Guide Contest of Season 14 is here! Create or update guides for the 30 featured champions and compete for up to $200 in prizes! šŸ†
's Forum Avatar

A Newbies guide for Newcomers

Creator: MyBloodisBlack September 1, 2013 10:36am

This thread is locked

PLEASE NOTE: This thread has been locked by the moderators. You cannot reply to it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
MyBloodisBlack
<Member>
MyBloodisBlack's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep September 1, 2013 10:36am | Report
Greetings fellow summoners,

I have been playing League of Legends for 5 months now so I am basically a baby compared to alot of you but I have been working hard to become a better player and I know alot of you who may be just starting want to get better too...unfortunately getting better isn't as easy as some people may wish you to believe but as a summoners who going through the learning stage I would like to personally give people my own 10 tips on what to do in League of Legends.

1. Use ARAM to your advantage

ARAM is a haven for new players to try out champions they have never thought about trying before, this may be because the champion is in a role you don't particularly like or you just feel you won't be able to get the most out of them but don't be afraid to try them out, you are probably in a win/win situation because its more rare that players will get a champion they like too and who knows you may discover that you actually like the champion in the end and you may even find yourself gaining alot of respect for a role you originally hated.

2. Get a feel of a champion in beginners