Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Need help chosing new champ

Creator: Douche February 27, 2011 6:41am
1 2
Douche
<Member>
Douche's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep February 27, 2011 6:41am | Report
Hello guys and girls, just want to say that I'm Swedish so my english isn't the best.

And now to my problem:

I started play lol for a around a week ago with my friends.We're on a weeklong holiday so the only thing we've been doing has been playing lol. We've taken advantage of the "10 win ip-boost" so I/we have earned 6300 ip yesterday.

We had figured out what champs we should pick when we reached 6300 ip, so my friends picked Swain, Miss Fortune, Caitlyn and Blitzcrank. I picked Anivia - big mistake. Since I'm not THAT good att lol yet I'm having a real hard time playing Anivia, she is like hard/expert-mode if you know what I'm saying.

So now I'm willing to buy a new character with rp-points so I can keep up with my friends, but I'm looking for a champ that's more easy to play and lvl up with as a beginner, but still is a pretty good one.

I'd prefer if the champ has a price of 6300 ip since it takes twice as long time earing 6300 ip as for a champ with the price of 3150 ip.

I hope you are still with me

So the champs I've been thinking about buying are:

Malzahar - seems to be pretty easy, pretty annoying to play against imo.

Kennen - I like to play midgets in all kind of games, looks pretty awesome but I've never played against Kennen so I don't now much about this one.

Vladimir - Just seems to be awesome, really annoying to play against. Good solo?

Renekton - Pretty mutch like Yi?

Maokai - Dunno, just seems to be good. The only tank I've been loking at.