Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Yes to KS?

Creator: braindead004 June 28, 2013 11:12am
14 posts - page 1 of 2
1 2
braindead004
<Member>
braindead004's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 28, 2013 11:12am | Report
I am very new to LOL and I am very curious, what is the big deal about KS? I can understand during certain situations where a champ needs the kill to add to his/her special ability but during a game against bots? What difference does it make to steal a kill when the object of the game is to destroy the enemy base? I think I may be missing something here and any light shed on this will definitely be a great help in understanding the game. Thanks for any feedback.
Mooninites
<Member>
Mooninites's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 28, 2013 11:20am | Report
secure kills when necessary, try and get them to the appropriate person (such as if your a support) but if you're a jungle, adc, mid, or top laner just try and secure the kill
Thanks for the Signature MissMaw!
Meiyjhe
<Member>
Meiyjhe's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep June 28, 2013 11:26am | Report

I am very new to LOL and I am very curious, what is the big deal about KS? I can understand during certain situations where a champ needs the kill to add to his/her special ability but during a game against bots? What difference does it make to steal a kill when the object of the game is to destroy the enemy base? I think I may be missing something here and any light shed on this will definitely be a great help in understanding the game. Thanks for any feedback.

For someone who is new, you actually understand the principle well :P