Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides Mobafire League of Legends Build Guides
's Forum Avatar

Let authors move purchase orders

Creator: PsiGuard
January 20, 2013 9:53pm
12 posts page 1 of 2 Forums » Site Support » Let authors move purchase orders
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by PsiGuard » January 20, 2013 9:53pm | Report
I know this has come up in the past, but I know you (Matt) like to be reminded of the things that the community wants most. I think a lot of people would really love to be able to rearrange purchase orders after you have several of them made. Sometimes I just want to add in one more purchase order, but it needs to be 2nd and I have to delete and remake all of my current purchase orders to get it there.

Pls help us Matt. :S
Thanks to Lugignaf for the sig!
PsiGuard's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
PsiGuard
<Community Manager>
Posts: 7880
Joined: Jun 26th, 2011
Rep: Eminent (931)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by IceCreamy » January 21, 2013 3:00am | Report
Have suggested it before, and I still support the idea. In fact I'm not updating any of my guides until this is possible, and I'm afraid more people are with me...

DuffTime wrote:
ok ok plz carry me omg
i was only waiting for you to ask

Temzilla wrote:
Too hot to be icecream.

Luther3000 wrote:
He looks like a hair gel advert on legs

Toshabi wrote:
Icecreamy, with hair as slick and smooth as the ocean waves of Cocobana
IceCreamy's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
IceCreamy
<Moderator>
Posts: 5981
Joined: Aug 14th, 2011
Rep: Esteemed (450)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by PsiGuard » January 21, 2013 7:08am | Report
I want to add a third option for starting items since the Flask nerf, but I don't want to re-do all my purchase orders. D:
Thanks to Hoppermh for the sig!
PsiGuard's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
PsiGuard
<Community Manager>
Posts: 7880
Joined: Jun 26th, 2011
Rep: Eminent (931)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Aseafy » January 21, 2013 8:16am | Report
Yes PLEASE.

Pretty much everyone who has a build supports this I think, because its just a pain to remake all the builds when you missed one set :(
In-depth guide to the Twisted Treeline - Whether you want to play competitively or for fun (:
Find the fun of ranked 3's by clicking here!

Thank you to The Nameless Bard for my signature!
Aseafy's Forum Avatar

Aseafy
<Member>
Posts: 360
Joined: Mar 5th, 2012
Rep: Notable (25)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by The_Nameless_Bard » January 21, 2013 12:17pm | Report
YES.

DO WANT.
The_Nameless_Bard's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
The_Nameless_Bard
<Ancient Member>
Posts: 12842
Joined: Jan 17th, 2011
Rep: Renowned (625)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Mowen » January 21, 2013 7:45pm | Report
I have suggested this to them already, it's on our list. I guess the developers either have more important things to do or it takes more work than we might think so it will take a while.

Either way they have not agreed to do this at all, but we are all aware that having to redo all your purchase orders is very annoying and time consuming and we would like to fix that at some point.
Thanks to GrandMasterD for my sig!
Mowen's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Posts: 6333
Joined: Nov 7th, 2010
Rep: Renowned (580)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by deadicated » November 13, 2013 4:56pm | Report
PsiGuard wrote:

I want to add a third option for starting items since the Flask nerf, but I don't want to re-do all my purchase orders. D:

Season 4 is coming and this feature would be IMMENSELY helpful in adjusting builds in timely manners.

It would be cool if they were movable like the individual bits of the array in each purchase order itself. Just drag and drop.

Just take what you did for the 1 dimensional array and do it again for a 2 dimensional array? Won't be the most speedy procedure but sure beats having to drag drop single items and copy/pasting notes and names about 10 times.
Do I rift? No, to me all is null and void. The rift nether existed.
deadicated's Forum Avatar

deadicated
<Member>
Posts: 108
Joined: Sep 12th, 2010
Rep: Unremarkable (6)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Mowen » November 13, 2013 7:19pm | Report
I will give the dev team a reminder on this.
Mowen's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Posts: 6333
Joined: Nov 7th, 2010
Rep: Renowned (580)
Blog   |   Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Pølsemanden » November 14, 2013 7:19am | Report
Mowen wrote:

list


A mysterious being that noone except for the mods have any clue wether or not actually exists but if it exists, it's only in the cloudy future of next year.
Ty MM and Blood for the sigs :3 | Rammus is comming back - heard it here first!


"Carrying"-guide | My reviewservice
Pølsemanden's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Pølsemanden
<Scout>
Posts: 3800
Joined: Jan 6th, 2011
Rep: Established (144)
Profile
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep | Commend by Mowen » November 14, 2013 11:38am | Report
It's on the list™

Seems like someone marked it as fixed, when it wasn't actually, so there was some confusion. I've reminded them and marked it as still needing to be done.
Thanks to Minho for my sig!
Mowen's Forum Avatar

Awards Showcase
Show more awards
Mowen
<Production Coordinator>
Posts: 6333
Joined: Nov 7th, 2010
Rep: Renowned (580)
Blog   |   Profile

Quick Reply:

Guest commenting is currently disabled, please log in or sign up to respond!