Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

Everyone hates me in League of Legends

Creator: MyBloodisBlack October 4, 2013 1:35pm

This thread is locked

PLEASE NOTE: This thread has been locked by the moderators. You cannot reply to it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
MyBloodisBlack
<Member>
MyBloodisBlack's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep October 4, 2013 1:35pm | Report
I have been trying my best, I have shown each and every person all the respect they deserve, I have been a good soul throughout my League of Legends and on Mobafire, I have been a good student to the game, listened to everyone and yet for some ungodly reason...I am the most hated player in the world :(

I don't understand why people hate me so much when there is little to hate and so much to like about me... I don't talk to anyone badly, I may have my own opinions on matters but thats not a reason to go and hate on me right?

I ask people for help and although I listen, share my view and try to understand what is being said to me, I am forever accused of being disrespectful and very arrogant by alot of people including alot of the top players on this web forum.

I put so much effort into what I do, I have taking alot of time and effort to better myself as a person and as a player but for all my effort I get people ignoring me, talking to me like I am some evil entity and just giving me the cold shoulder when all I have ever wanted was to be a part of the LOL community :(

I feel its time people just said straight up that I am not wanted in LOL or Mobafire because I am unique and I don't beat to the drums of everyone else instead of just hating on me left, right and center.
"The Wolf eyes the Prey, The Cow eats the hay, One of them is a killer, The other his buffet"
MyBloodisBlack
<Member>
Show more awards