Click to open network menu
Join or Log In
Mobafire logo

Join the leading League of Legends community. Create and share Champion Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

's Forum Avatar

looking for mentors for some champs

Creator: heartcore88 July 12, 2012 4:27pm
heartcore88
<Member>
heartcore88's Forum Avatar
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 12, 2012 4:27pm | Report
hello,

I'm heartcore88, and i started playing LoL on EU West since some time ago, i was quite enjoying the game until i started playing normal games, where i get stomped on most of the time and being called noob and stuff. Now i'm tired of that and i was thinking to look for some help so here i am.

First of all, i don't have a favourite champ. i like to play alot of champions i got and there will probably come more once i got the points for them.

second i'm looking for mentors/help with the following champions:
1. Blitzcrank
2. Tryndamere
3. Sion
4. Garen
5. Twitch
6. Ryze
7. Olaf
8. Mordekaiser
9. Brand
10. Alistar
11. Jax
12. Darius
13. Dr. mundo
14. Shaco
15. Master Yi.

I think that's about it.
These are all champs i own and i like to play.

What do i expect to learn from the mentors?
Well what i want to learn is how to play the champion, like what to do in what situation, the basics, so i can have some fun again without being called a noob and stuff. and also for when i reach level 30 to be ready for ranked games and stuff.

I think that's about it,
you can contact me on LoL as heartcore88 and trough skype as sinterpad.

Thanks in advance
greetings heartcore
The LZ
<Member>
The LZ's Forum Avatar
Show more awards
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep July 12, 2012 4:38pm | Report
Which region are you on?
"(Btw LZ, I read all of your posts like a poem because your paragraphs look like stanzas. It's rather amusing. :P)" - PsiGuard
"^ya same
why you write like that" - wRAthoFVuLK
"Why DO you write like that?" - Amazing Monkey
"Why do you write like that LZ?" - iownedya