get
prime

General Guide by IceCreamy

This build has been archived and is for historical display only.

PLEASE NOTE: This build has been archived by the author. They are no longer supporting nor updating this build and it may have become outdated. As such, voting and commenting have been disabled and it no longer appears in regular search results.

We recommend you take a look at this author's other builds.



Not Updated For Current Season

This guide has not yet been updated for the current season. Please keep this in mind while reading. You can see the most recently updated guides on the browse guides page.


32K
Views
275
Comments
84
Votes
League of Legends Build Guide Author IceCreamy

IceCreamy's Guide Reviewing Shop!

IceCreamy Last updated on September 17, 2013
Like Build on Facebook Tweet This Build Share This Build on Reddit
Guide Top

My guide reviewing shop!


Hey everyone,

Hereby I open my guide reviewing shop! Now, you must understand that this is no ordinary guide reviewing shop. I will post some rules, if you do not follow them your request will be denied and ignored. If you like to request, just add a reply on the "Discussion" tab. PMs asking for a review will be ignored, but if you have a question you can PM.

ATTENTION

Atm my shop is CLOSED, I am really busy with school so I have no time to review guides.
I can't guarantee if I have any incentive to review guides when I have holidays, but feel free to keep requesting - maybe I will get to it one day. I apologize for this, and I hope you understand.

Thanks!


  • Currently you can request any guide for any champion. General guides are also more than welcome! General guides will however not get a rating, but you can still expect some useful tips/criticism.
  • The champion your guide is about must have been released more than 4 weeks ago. Give me some time to play that champ, and think about a good build. You can request, I will just put it in queue until I can give good feedback.
  • You must be summoner level 30 ingame.
  • You must have decent knowledge of English. (meaning your guide must be in English as well)
  • You must have some knowledge of BBCoding. Guides are like women - the inside is the most important but the eye wants something as well.
  • You must have read the "Yikes, I need help!" section below.
  • Asking for multiple guides at once is okay. It will go as follows: You request, let's say, 2 guides. I will put them both in queue, and once I finished the first I will put the second one at the bottom of the list at that time, so everyone gets their turn.


  • Your summoner level ingame
  • The name of the champion your guide is about
  • Link to your guide
  • Have you read the "Yikes, I need help!" section?
  • Have I reviewed this guide before?
  • (optional) Additional Info, such as why you want it to be reviewed, or what I should pay more attention to.


  • Always on a scale from 1 to 10. 1 is terrible, 10 is awesome.
  • I will pay attention to the following things: Appearance (is your guide appealing to read, does it look nice?), Cheat Sheet (do you have good items/runes/masteries?), Contents (is your text understandable, do you cover all topics mentioned in the help section below?). Each count equally into my ending mark which is obtained by adding all 3 marks together and divided by 3 (rounded to 1 decimal). Example: Your guide earns 8 for Appearance, 8 for Cheat Sheet and 6 for contents. Your end mark will be (8 + 8 + 6)/3 = 7,3.
  • If your guide ends up a 6 or higher, I will upvote.
  • If your guide ends up a 8,5 or higher, I will upvote and give you a Scout point.
  • If your guide ends up lower than 4, I will downvote.


  • A thank you.
  • An upvote on this guide.
  • A reply right here to make sure people can actually find this review shop.
  • (optional) +rep.
  • (optional) A comment/vote on one/more of my guides.
  • (optional) Artwork for any of my guides, or a signature :3

One very final thing: I am a support player at heart, but I can play okayish with every ranged champion. Lately I have been practising a lot playing melee champs, but I still suck at solo top and my jungle is measly as well. However I have played so many games, and I am in a ranked team, that I know what they have to do. But, I might have to pass on the build since I do not know exactly what would be best on certain champions.

I think that is all, have fun requesting!


Guide Top

Yikes, I need help!


So you do not know what it takes to make a good guide? You have come to the right place. Here are things you should write about before even considering making a request:

  • 1 Cheat Sheet, unless your guide is about a Jungler who can also lane (such as Udyr) or a champion that works both AD and AP (for example Sion).
  • Sections about the following things:
    • Pros/Cons
    • Runes (+ alternatives)
    • Masteries (+ alternatives)
    • Summoner Spells
    • Starting Items
    • Most Common Build
    • Alternative Items
    • Last Hitting (if appropriate)
    • Jungle Route (if appropriate)
    • What to do when your jungler comes to gank (if appropriate)
    • What to do in teamfights
    • Warding
    • Match Up List
    • (optional) In-game Screenshots
    • (optional) Ranked scores of you playing that champion
  • Some good use of BBCoding. Make your reader want to read it.


  • Go right here to learn all the basics about making a guide. Thanks to jhoijhoi for writing it :)
  • Go right here to learn some more things about BBCoding. Thanks to Matt for posting it!
  • Go right here to learn all about columns. Yeah it is mine, not thanking myself lol. But I should add that if you have questions about columns just leave a message there :)


  • The lore. It is boring to read, but I also do not want to see it when I want to play a new champ, and I quickly need to find some tips about the champion.
  • Excessive swearing. All swearwords are blocked, and will be replaced by ***. Incredibly annoying to read, so behave.
  • Extreme fetish with a famous LoL player. I want to know about the champion, not about how good player X is with that champion. It's great and all when you are fan of a certain player but don't write that in a guide.


Guide Top

Current Queue


Name's Champion Guide.
NicknameMy's Garen Guide.
DaCookieMonsta's Poppy Guide.
jhoijhoi's Ashe Guide.
Date requested: d/m/y.
23/11/12.
6/12/12.
9/12/12.


Current number of guides in queue: 3.


Guide Top

Finished Requests


If you see a guide whose rating is orange, it means that I have granted it my Scout Point. Check it out! Guides with a hidden rating (you can still see it if you select the text) have been re-reviewed by me. I added the date of the re-review there as well, so you should be able to easily find it.

Name's Champion Guide.
RCIX's Fiora Guide.
iownedya's Fiora Guide.
Zell's Shen Guide.
Forgottenduty's Pantheon Guide.
Vectos' Singed Guide.
87alphaone's Jax Guide.
Minkey's Fiora Guide.
Jpikachu1999's Fiora Guide.
Nomoya's Warwick Guide.
Kalteran's Fiora Guide.
BlackIceT's Fiora Guide.
BlackIceT's Wukong Guide.
iownedya's Lulu Guide.
tehAsian's Ezreal Guide.
CasterMaster's Kassadin Guide.
Sujing's Maokai Guide.
Minkey's Lulu Guide.
Jpikachu1999's Fiora Guide.
BlackIceT's Wukong Guide.
CommX' Caitlyn Guide.
Lilpwninprincess' Poppy Guide.
Minkey's Fiora Guide.
Fulundry's Gangplank Guide.
Anastasios' Singed Guide.
Anastasios' Malzahar Guide.
ThoughtFool's Sivir Guide.
CombatJack1's Warwick Guide.
VKZ95's Mordekaiser Guide.
RCIX' Talon Guide.
roarrgasm's Xin Zhao Guide.
Moonedge's Caitlyn Guide.
Vitigam's Kennen Guide.
BlackIceT's Fiora Guide.
Anastasios' Twisted Fate Guide.
Shizukani's Lee Sin Guide.
Shizukani's Lee Sin Guide.
Afish123's Wukong Guide.
The Only Exor's Hecarim Guide.
Afish123's Wukong Guide.
Xeronn's Gangplank Guide.
Phil Collins' Udyr Guide.
Sevinho's Gangplank Guide.
3Rain's Hecarim Guide.
Lilpwninprincess' Annie Guide.
roarrgasm's Xin Zhao Guide.
Lilpwninprincess' Annie Guide.
Shizukani's Kennen Guide.
albableat's LeBlanc Guide.
iownedya's Twisted Fate Guide.
A Chubby Baby's Irelia Guide.
Asaki's Irelia Guide.
Gedwel's Wukong Guide.
Keondre's Fiora Guide.
Asaki's Irelia Guide.
tehAsian's Kennen Guide.
A Chubby Baby's Irelia Guide.
RosePhoenix' Renekton Guide.
roarrgasm's Kennen Guide.
RosePhoenix' Renekton Guide.
XeresAce's Janna Guide.
Asaki's Irelia Guide.
Turtality's Shen Guide.
Amazing Monkey's Wukong Guide.
Robo Ninja Monky's Graves Guide.
Robo Ninja Monky's Graves Guide.
Totallynotn00b's LeBlanc Guide.
MissWitch's Lux Guide.
Totallynotn00b's LeBlanc Guide.
Deluth's Nasus Guide.
JekeTeMata's Riven Guide.
Summert1me's Viktor Guide.
rival kaz' Alistar Guide.
nashlock929's Teemo Guide.
MedievalMonsta's Gangplank Guide.
Wanderer1's Evelynn Guide.
Sebster10's Darius Guide.
TheWeekndOVOXO's Shyvana Guide.
BluAnimal's Jax Guide.
Anastasios' Singed Guide.
TheMcDanee's Malphite Guide.
Amazing Monkey's Shyvana Guide.
SkullzX' Riven Guide.
H4xDefender's Jax Guide.
Joxuu's Darius Guide.
Joxuu's Darius Guide.
LiLStormCloaK's Kog'Maw Guide.
crossfire's Miss Fortune Guide.
LiLStormCloaK's Kog'Maw Guide.
LiLStormCloaK's Kog'Maw Guide.
Turtality's Tryndamere Guide.
Anastatios' Malzahar Guide.
RosePhoenix' Riven Guide.
iownedya's Twisted Fate Guide.
RosePhoenix' Riven Guide.
Evilbusy's Janna Guide.
Jaxum's Ziggs Guide.
Therolyk's Orianna Guide.
Turtality's Tryndamere Guide.
Jaxum's Ziggs Guide.
DarkPercy's Tristana Guide [AD].
DarkPercy's Tristana Guide [AP].
Joxuu's Karthus Guide.
holkos' Katarina Guide.
Cubby1313's Orianna Guide.
Roronoa EvrIs' Shen Guide.
Roronoa EvrIs' Shen Guide.
zjozwiak's Vladimir Guide.
zjozwiak's Vladimir Guide.
SkullzX' Riven Guide.
Keondre's Sona Guide.
87alphaone's Caitlyn Guide.
iamblamb's Karthus Guide.
accaca's Ashe Guide.
Amazing Monkey's Lulu Guide.
Vynertje's Anivia Guide.
BlackIceT's Brand Guide.
IcyFireKnight's Katarina Guide.
Shizukani's Kog'Maw Guide.
Slaydis' Fiddlesticks Guide.
Wanderer1's Evelynn Guide.
KSS Awake's Skarner Guide.
Lexosceles' Nidalee Guide.
XenoTechie's Taric Guide.
tribness' Zyra Guide.
SRSAirbag's Garen Guide.
pepsiM4A1's Fiora Guide.
Shakarez' Kayle Guide.
Zippo33's Akali Guide.
Incanzio's Akali Guide.
KSS Awake's Skarner Guide.
Stokyj96's Poppy Guide.
TehAsian's Diana Guide.
SteveJoobs' Diana Guide.
Mintleaves' Ryze Guide.
Viola Orpheus' Sona Guide.
astrolia's Sona Guide.
phate83's Shyvana Guide.
Janitsu's Caitlyn Guide.
TotHeMax' Nunu Guide.
Shadow_Light's Diana Guide.
turu_maji's Draven Guide.
bsurma's Darius Guide.
koridjinn's Diana Guide.
shukmeister's Volibear Guide.
corruptsoul's Mordekaiser Guide.
H4xDefender's Gangplank Guide.
OTGBionicArm's Draven Guide.
Viola Orpheus' Sona Guide.
oxide110's Twisted Fate Guide.
Teyso's Maokai Guide.
F3ar0ner's Akali Guide.
LiLStormcloaK's Jax Guide.
DaCookieMonsta's Katarina Guide.
blueMOBA's Olaf Guide.
Skymin_Flower's Nidalee Guide.
utopus' Twitch Guide.
Rainfall's Nidalee Guide.
utopus' Twitch Guide.
ShortyHUN's Master Yi Guide.
Rainfall's Nidalee Guide.
Dragonzmaster3's Vayne Guide.
koksei's Blitzcrank Guide.
Patyfatycake's Draven Guide.
Rating: x.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 5,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 5.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 6.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 6.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 9.
Rating: 5,7.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 6,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 7,3.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 6.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 7,7.
Rating: 8,7.
Rating: 7.
Rating: 8,3.
Rating: 6,3.
Rating: 8.
Rating: 8,3.
Date: d/m/y.
Date: 15/3/12.
Date: 15/3/12.
Date: 15/3/12.
Date: 16/3/12.
Date: 19/3/12.
Date: 19/3/12.
Date: 19/3/12. Re-reviewed 4/4/12.
Date: 19/3/12. Re-reviewed 31/3/12.
Date: 20/3/12.
Date: 20/3/12.
Date: 20/3/12. Guide archived.
Date: 20/3/12. Re-reviewed 2/4/12.
Date: 25/3/12.
Date: 27/3/12.
Date: 27/3/12.
Date: 29/3/12.
Date: 30/3/12.
Date: 31/3/12.
Date: 2/4/12.
Date: 3/4/12.
Date: 4/4/12.
Date: 4/4/12.
Date: 7/4/12.
Date: 8/4/12.
Date: 9/4/12.
Date: 9/4/12.
Date: 10/4/12.
Date: 11/4/12.
Date: 12/4/12.
Date: 13/4/12. Re-reviewed 3/5/12.
Date: 14/4/12.
Date: 15/4/12.
Date: 16/4/12.
Date: 18/4/12.
Date: 18/4/12. Re-reviewed 25/4/12.
Date: 25/4/12.
Date: 26/4/12. Re-reviewed 27/4/12.
Date: 26/4/12.
Date: 27/4/12.
Date: 29/4/12.
Date: 29/4/12.
Date: 30/4/12.
Date: 1/5/12.
Date: 2/5/12. Re-reviewed 3/5/12.
Date: 3/5/12.
Date: 3/5/12.
Date: 6/5/12.
Date: 7/5/12.
Date: 9/5/12. Re-reviewed 5/7/12.
Date: 10/5/12. Re-reviewed 15/5/12.
Date: 13/5/12. Re-reviewed 15/5/12.
Date: 13/5/12.
Date: 13/5/12.
Date: 15/5/12.
Date: 15/5/12.
Date: 15/5/12.
Date: 15/5/12. Re-reviewed 16/5/12.
Date: 16/5/12.
Date: 16/5/12.
Date: 17/5/12.
Date: 18/5/12.
Date: 18/5/12.
Date: 22/5/12.
Date: 24/5/12. Re-reviewed 25/5/12.
Date: 25/5/12.
Date: 25/5/12. Re-reviewed 28/5/12.
Date: 27/5/12.
Date: 28/5/12.
Date: 29/5/12.
Date: 31/5/12.
Date: 2/6/12.
Date: 3/6/12.
Date: 4/6/12.
Date: 7/6/12.
Date: 8/6/12. Re-reviewed 15/8/12.
Date: 8/6/12.
Date: 18/6/12.
Date: 18/6/12.
Date: 18/6/12.
Date: 19/6/12.
Date: 22/6/12.
Date: 22/6/12. Re-reviewed 21/7/12.
Date: 22/6/12.
Date: 23/6/12. Re-reviewed 23/6/12.
Date: 23/6/12.
Date: 23/6/12. Re-reviewed 25/6/12.
Date: 24/6/12.
Date: 25/6/12. Re-reviewed 1/7/12.
Date: 1/7/12.
Date: 5/7/12.
Date: 5/7/12.
Date: 5/7/12. Re-reviewed 6/7/12.
Date: 5/7/12.
Date: 6/7/12.
Date: 7/7/12.
Date: 7/7/12. Re-reviewed 9/7/12.
Date: 8/7/12.
Date: 9/7/12.
Date: 9/7/12.
Date: 11/7/12.
Date: 11/7/12.
Date: 11/7/12.
Date: 11/7/12.
Date: 12/7/12.
Date: 14/7/12. Re-reviewed 17/7/12.
Date: 17/7/12.
Date: 19/7/12. Re-reviewed 21/7/12.
Date: 21/7/12.
Date: 21/7/12.
Date: 22/7/12.
Date: 23/7/12.
Date: 26/7/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12. Re-reviewed 3/9/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 15/8/12.
Date: 17/8/12.
Date: 17/8/12.
Date: 21/8/12.
Date: 26/8/12.
Date: 26/8/12.
Date: 27/8/12.
Date: 3/9/12.
Date: 5/9/12.
Date: 7/9/12.
Date: 7/9/12.
Date: 7/9/12.
Date: 10/9/12. Re-reviewed 15/10.
Date: 11/9/12.
Date: 13/9/12.
Date: 15/9/12.
Date: 15/9/12.
Date: 23/9/12.
Date: 23/9/12.
Date: 23/9/12.
Date: 24/9/12.
Date: 6/10/12.
Date: 6/10/12.
Date: 6/10/12.
Date: 8/10/12.
Date: 15/10/12.
Date: 9/11/12.
Date: 9/11/12.
Date: 9/11/12.
Date: 9/11/12.
Date: 9/11/12.
Date: 11/11/12.
Date: 13/11/12.
Date: 16/11/12. Re-reviewed 19/11.
Date: 18/11/12. Re-reviewed 21/11.
Date: 19/11/12.
Date: 19/11/12.
Date: 21/11/12.
Date: 22/11/12.
Date: 23/11/12.
Date: 24/11/12.


Total number of guides reviewed so far: 136.
Total number of reviews done so far: 158.
Total number of Scout Points given through my shop: 23.

And there is more good news! Every time I grant a Scout Point I will make a post in the Scout forums so other Scouts/Veterans might also take a look at it. Consider it my thanks for making a great guide!


Guide Top

Thanks to...


  • MissMaw for making all the banners in here. If you like it, you should click here and ask her to make you something as well :)


Mobafire

General Guides

League of Legends

More Guides

The Charts


Featured

30 Days

All Time

Popular
Top Guide by Champion